Burnt Silver

/Burnt Silver
Burnt Silver 2020-03-18T20:33:37+00:00
Burnt Silver
Series: The Crucible, Book 2
Genres: Dystopian, Fantasy, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult
Publisher: Fayette Press
Publication Year: November 13, 2019

The stakes are higher than ever for Josh and Eliaster in book 2 of The Crucible.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from GoodReads
About the Book

Josh MacAllister has seen too much. He knows there are monsters out there. And he swore to his dying friend that he would stop the evil seeking to overtake Earth.

Eliaster Tyrone struggles to fully trust his human friend’s abilities, especially as Josh battles crippling flashbacks and nightmares. And now his own mistakes rise from the past, seeking to pull him down a path he swore to never walk again.

Unlikely allies appear in two half-fae who want to make a deal–information in exchange for sanctuary. Their tip leads Josh and Eliaster into the dark underbelly of the fae world, chasing black market relic dealers and Unseelie lords.

But not everything is as it seems, and even friend can become foe when relics are in play.

Other Books in "The Crucible"
Look Inside